Photographers


Since day one of The Tuesday Night Music Club there has been one photographer who has been a constant at, almost, every show.    That photographer is John Bull of Rockrpix.   You can check out all his work, including a multitude of shots from our shows, at his website.   http://www.rockrpix.com



Sound Engineers


The quality of a live show is often dictated by how good the sound is.   We have built up quite a reputation for always exceeding expectations when it comes to sound.   And that is thanks to the sound engineers we use.


Simon Taylor - EQAudio - www.facebook.com/pg/EQaudio.co.uk

Daryn Gilbert - DazSound - http://vamblade666.wixsite.com/daz-sound

Ross Davey - DBFSound - www.dbfsound.com



Radio Show


As many of you will know Richard, who conceived and set up The Tuesday Night Music Club, also has a radio show.  It's called 'Blues On The Radio' and broadcasts for an hour each week.



Sundays - 1 p.m and Friday - 2 a.m.   http://rock-radio.co.uk/blues

Thursday - Noon EST (5pm UK) and Thursday - 5pm EST (10pm UK)   http://www.MDORadioblues.com



All the shows are then uploaded onto Mixcloud on the Sunday evening and you can listen to them here:  https://www.mixcloud.com/richard-dunning/





We're often asked for recommendations - these are people and companies that we like!