2017





19th December   -   Christmas with... Red Butler!  http://redbutlermusic.com - SOLD OUT!  



2018



16th January   -   Crossfire feat. Marcus Praestgaard-Stevens - www.facebook.com/CROSSFIRE-feat-Marcus-Praestgaard-Stevens-1986531371360722/


23rd January   -   The John Verity Band - http://www.johnverity.com


30th January   -   Mississippi MacDonald & Steve Bailey with The Soul Fixers - https://mississippimacdonald.com


6th February   -   Dan Burnett - http://www.danburnett.co.uk


13th February   -   The Robert J Hunter Band - http://robertjhunter.co.uk


20th February   -   Yoka & The Sugarbeats - https://www.yoka.london


27th February   -   The Matt Edwards Band - http://www.mattedwardsmusic.com


6th March   -   George Shovlin & The Radars - http://georgeshovlinandtheradars.co.uk


13th March   -   Malaya Blue - https://malayablue.com


20th March   -   John O'Leary's Sugarkane - https://www.johnolearyb.com


27th March   -   The Kris Barras Band - http://www.krisbarrasband.com


3rd April   -   Elles Bailey - https://www.ellesbailey.com


10th April   -   Geoff Achison & The UK Souldiggers - www.geoffachison.com


17th April   -   The Paul Cox Band - https://www.facebook.com/paulblues/


24th April   -   Booked and awaiting tour announcement


1st May   -   The Mike Ross Band - http://www.mikerossmusic.co.uk


8th May   -   The Luke Doherty Band - http://www.lukedoherty.com


15th May   -   The Zoe Green Band - http://www.zoegreenband.com


22nd May   -   The Lewis Hamilton Band - http://www.lewishamiltonmusic.co.uk


29th May   -   The Sharpeez - http://sharpeez.webs.com



And there's more....


Also coming in 2018, amongst others, are Dave Ferra, The Voodoo Sheiks, Tom C Walker, Broken Levee, The Troy Redfern Band,

Catfish, The Space Blues Extravaganza, Big River, Northsyde...


and many more!



Keep coming back and we'll keep adding shows...