2018         



                                  18th December   -  Christmas with Northsyde AND 24Pesos - www.northsyde.co.uk   http://www.24pesos.com




2019

                           



                                   8th January   -   Del Bromham's Blues Devils - http://www.stray-the-band.co.uk/del-bromham/



                                  15th January   -   Spikedrivers - http://www.spikedrivers.net



                                  22nd January   -   Paul Lamb & Chad Strentz - http://www.paullamb.com/duo.html



                                   29th January   -   Steve Bailey with Mississippi MacDonald & Band - https://mississippimacdonald.com



                                   5th February   -   Connor Selby - www.connorselby.com



                                  12th February   -   Greg Coulson - https://www.gregcoulson.co.uk



                                  19th February   -   Dan Burnett - http://www.danburnett.co.uk



                                  26th February   -   Ariel Posen - www.arielposen.com


                                                              

                                   5th March   -   Katie Bradley & Ritchie Lane - http://katiebradley.co.uk   https://www.ritchielaneblues.co.uk


                                   

                                   12th March   -   The Hitman Blues Band - http://www.hitmanbluesband.com



                                  19th March   -   The Beki Brindle Band - http://www.bekibrindle.com



                                   26th March   -   Storm Warning - https://www.facebook.com/stormwarning.co.uk/


                             

                                   2nd April   -   Sean Taylor - https://www.seantaylorsongs.com



                                  9th April   -   The Stevie Watts Trio Plus... - http://www.steviewatts.org



                                  16th April   -   Dom Martin & Friends - http://dommart.in/index.html



                                  23rd April   -   The Cinelli Brothers - http://www.cinellibrothers.com



                                  30th April   -   The Giles Robson Band - http://www.gilesrobson.com



                                   7th May   -   Catfish - https://www.catfishbluesband.co.uk - The Tuesday Night Music Club's 200th Show






And there is so much more to come - including our 5th Anniversary!  

So keep coming back and we'll keep adding shows!







SOLD OUT