2019



                                  



                                  19th February   -   Dan Burnett - http://www.danburnett.co.uk



                                  26th February   -   Ariel Posen PLUS Mike Ross - www.arielposen.com   www.mikerossmusic.co.uk


                                                              

                                   5th March   -   Katie Bradley & Ritchie Lane - http://katiebradley.co.uk   https://www.ritchielaneblues.co.uk


                                   

                                   12th March   -   The Hitman Blues Band - http://www.hitmanbluesband.com



                                  19th March   -   The Beki Brindle Band - http://www.bekibrindle.com



                                   26th March   -   Storm Warning - https://www.facebook.com/stormwarning.co.uk/


                             

                                   2nd April   -   Sean Taylor PLUS Tamara Stewart- https://www.seantaylorsongs.com   www.tamarastewartmusic.com



                                  9th April   -   The Stevie Watts Trio Plus... - http://www.steviewatts.org



                                  16th April   -   Dom Martin & Friends - http://dommart.in/index.html



                                  23rd April   -   The Cinelli Brothers - http://www.cinellibrothers.com



                                  30th April   -   The Giles Robson Band - http://www.gilesrobson.com



                                   7th May   -   Catfish - https://www.catfishbluesband.co.uk - The Tuesday Night Music Club's 200th Show



                                   14th May   -   Grainne Duffy - https://www.grainneduffy.com



                                   21st May   -   Chad Strentz & The Chad-illacs - http://www.chadstrentz.com






And there is so much more to come - including our 5th Anniversary!  

So keep coming back and we'll keep adding shows!