2018         




                                   


                                   24th April   -   Matt Long



                                   1st May   -   The Mike Ross Band - http://www.mikerossmusic.co.uk




                                   8th May   -   The Luke Doherty Band - http://www.lukedoherty.com




                                   15th May   -   The Zoe Green Band - http://www.zoegreenband.com




                                   22nd May   -   The Lewis Hamilton Band - http://www.lewishamiltonmusic.co.uk




                                   29th May   -   The Sharpeez - http://sharpeez.webs.com




                                   5th June  -   Benjamin Bassford - www.benjaminbassford.com




                                   12th June   -   Big River - www.facebook.com/bigriverblues/




                                   19th June   -   The Matt Edwards Band - http://www.mattedwardsmusic.com




                                   26th June   -   Broken Levee - http://brokenlevee.co.uk




                                   3rd July   -   The Robin Bibi Band - http://robinbibiband.co.uk




                                   10th July   -  The Troy Redfern Band - http://troyredfern.com




                                   17th July   -  Giles Hedley & The Aviators - http://www.gileshedley.com




                                   24th July   -   The Greg Coulson Band - http://www.gregcoulson.co.uk




                                   31st July   -  4th Anniversary Party



                                   7th August   -  Tom C Walker - https://www.tomwalkerofficial.com





And there's more....


Also coming in 2018, amongst others, are Dave Ferra, The Voodoo Sheiks, Catfish, The Space Blues Extravaganza,

Northsyde, Soul Sessions, Lisa Mann, Sam Kelly's Station House, Ruby & The Revelators, The Starlite Campbell Band,

Beaux Gris Gris, The Guy Tortora Band ...


and many more!



Keep coming back and we'll keep adding shows...