There's some incredible shows coming up at  The Tuesday Night Music Club

Details and full schedule below!

Tickets from our Buy Your Tickets page


2024



4th June - Krissy Matthews & Friends - https://www.krissymatthews.com


11th June - The Zac Schulze Gang - https://www.zacschulzegang.rocks


18th June - The Milk Men - https://www.themilkmenmusic.com


25th June - The Errol Linton Band - https://www.errollinton.com


2nd July - The Robin Bibi Big Band Album Launch - https://robinbibiband.co.uk


9th July - The Alex Voysey Band - https://www.alexvoyseymusic.com


16th July - The James Oliver Band - https://www.jamesoliverband.co.uk


23rd July - Beaux Gris Gris & The Apocalypse - https://www.beauxgrisgris.com


6th August - Tamara Stewart - https://www.facebook.com/tamarastewartmusic


20th August - The Boneshakers - https://www.officialboneshakers.com


27th August - Thomas Heppell Band - https://www.thomasheppell.com


3rd September - Arielle - https://imarielle.com


10th September - The Greig Taylor Band & Bison Hip - https://www.facebook.com/greigtaylorblues  https://www.bisonhip.com


17th September - Kara Grainger - http://www.karagrainger.com


24th September - Jack J Hutchinson - https://jackjhutchinsonmusic.com


1st October - Caitlin Krisko & The Broadcast - https://www.caitlinkriskoandthebroadcast.com


22nd October - The S.H.I.T! (Siegal, Hellier, Inniss & Tognoni) - https://www.movinmusic.co.uk/the_s.h.i.t.htm


12th November - The Cinelli Brothers - http://www.cinellibrothers.com


19th November - Greg Brice and Sunjay - https://www.gregbricemusic.co.uk   https://www.sunjay.tv


26th November - Del Bromham - www.delbromham.co.uk