2018         




                                   17th July   -  Giles Hedley & The Aviators - http://www.gileshedley.com



                                   24th July   -   The Greg Coulson Band - http://www.gregcoulson.co.uk



                                   31st July   -  Red Butler AND Crossfire at our 4th Anniversary Party - http://redbutlermusic.com



                                   7th August   -  Tom C Walker - https://www.tomwalkerofficial.com



                                   14th August   -  Soul Sessions - www.facebook.com/TinaSoulSessions/



                                   21st August   -  Catfish - www.catfishbluesband.co.uk



                                   28th August   -  Lisa Mann - http://www.lisamannmusic.com



                                  4th September   -  24 Pesos - http://www.24pesos.com



                                  11th September   -  Beaux Gris Gris - https://www.facebook.com/beauxgrisgris/



                                   18th September   -  The Achievers - http://www.theachieversuk.com



                                   25th September   -  The Voodoo Sheiks - https://www.voodoo-sheiks.com



                                   2nd October   -  Ruby & The Revelators - http://www.rubyandtherevelators.co.uk



                                   9th October   -  Rainbreakers - http://www.therainbreakers.com



                                   16th October   -  The Guy Tortora Band - http://www.guytortora.com



                                   23rd October   -  The Space Blues Extravaganza with Mike Ross, Troy Redfern & Jack J Hutchinson



                                   30th October   -  Ariel Posen - https://www.arielposen.com



                                  6th November   -  Sam Kelly's Station House - http://www.sam-kelly.co.uk/sam-kelly’s-station-house/



                                  13th November   -  Dave Ferra - http://www.daveferra.co.uk



                                  20th November   -  The Dave Kelly Band



                                   27th November   -  Elles Bailey PLUS Trevor Babajack Steger - www.ellesbailey.com  www.trevorbabajacksteger.com



                                   4th December   -  Ian Siegal - https://iansiegal.com



                                  11th December   -  The Starlite Campbell Band - https://supertonerecords.com/starlite-campbell-band



                                  18th December   -  Christmas with Northsyde AND ??? - www.northsyde.co.uk  






2019


If 2018 was anything to go by 2019 at The Tuesday night Music Club is going to be spectacular!


Details will be posted here once we open the diary!

SOLD OUT