There's some incredible shows coming up at

The Tuesday Night Music Club

Details and full schedule below!

Tickets from our Buy Your Tickets page





24th May - Matt Pearce & The Mutiny - https://mattpearceandthemutiny.com


31st May - The Wily Bo Walker Band - https://wilybo.com


14th June - The Lucky 13s - https://www.thelucky13s.com


21st June - Brave Rival - https://braverival.com


28th June - The Milk Men - https://www.themilkmenmusic.com


5th July - Emma Wilson - https://www.emmawilson.net


12th July - The Sean Webster Band - https://www.seanwebsterband.com


19th July - The Hitman Blues Band feat. The New York City Horns - http://www.hitmanbluesband.com


26th July - Ramon Goose Trio with special guest Martin McNeill - https://www.facebook.com/ramongooseofficial/


2nd August - The Tuesday Night Music Club 8th Anniversary Party!!


16th August - Kaitlyn Baker plus support - https://www.kaitlynbaker.com


23rd August - The Emma Jonson Band - https://emmajonson.com


30th August - Catfish - https://www.catfishbluesband.co.uk


6th September - The Debbie Bond Trio - https://www.debbiebond.com


20th September - Porcelain Hill - https://www.facebook.com/PorcelainHill


11th October - The Connor Selby Band - https://www.connorselby.com


1st November - Del Bromham & Friends - http://www.straytheband.co.uk


15th November - The James Oliver Band - https://www.jamesoliverband.co.uk


29th November - The Krissy Matthews Band - https://www.krissymatthews.com


20th December - The TNMC Xmas Party with The Kyla Brox Band plus...   - https://www.kylabrox.com



2023




7th March - Moonshine Society - https://www.moonshinesociety.com