12th December  -   Tim Hain & Robin Bibi - www.timhain.com  robinbibiband.co.uk


5th December   -   Richard Townend & The Mighty Bosscats and JW-Jones - www.richardtownend.com


28th November  -   The Voodoo Sheiks AND Sugarman Sam & The Voodoo Men -   www.voodoo-sheiks.com  www.ssvdm.co.uk


21st November   -   Northsyde  -   www.northsyde.co.uk


14th November  -   Catfish -   www.catfishbluesband.co.uk


7th November   -   Redhouse


24th October   -   Yoka & The Sugarbeats   -   https://www.yoka.london


17th October  -   Chris King Robinson AND JFK Blue  -   www.chriskingrobinson.com   www.jfkblue.com


10th October   -   Walrus   -   www.facebook.com/pg/walrusbanduk/


3rd October  -   Broken Levee AND The Brent Hutchinson Band  -  www.brokenlevee.co.uk   www.brenthutchinson.com


26th September   -  Roadhouse -   www.roadhousegb.liveblues.info


19th September  -   The Big Wolf Band PLUS Crossfire with Marcus Praestgaard-Stevens -  www.bigwolfband.com


12th September   -   Dave Ferra Band Plus Nigel Feist   -  www.daveferra.co.uk


5th September   -   Matt Long & Katie Bradley Featuring The Rough House Trio


29th August   -   Ash Wilson Band   -   http://www.ashwilsonmusic.com


22nd August   -   The Kris Barras Band   -    http://www.krisbarrasband.com


15th August   -   Paul Cox's Birthday Party  -  https://www.facebook.com/paulblues/  


8th August   -  The Mark Pontin Group   -   www.markpontingroup.com


1st August   -  3rd BIRTHDAY PARTY with Red Butler AND Northsyde!


25th July   -   The Tom Walker Trio -  http://www.tomwalkerofficial.com


18th July   -   The Old Avengers   -    www.theoldavengers.com


11th July   -   Debbie Bond   -    www.debbiebond.com


4th July   -   The Robin Bibi Band   -   www.robinbibiband.co.uk


27th June   -   Katie Bradley & Chris Corcoran Trio   -  www.katiebradleyblues.com   www.chriscorcoranmusic.com


20th June   -   The John Verity Band   -  www.johnverity.com


13th June   -   Rainbreakers   -    www.therainbreakers.com


6th June    -    Backwater Roll Blues Band   -    www.facebook.com/Backwater-Roll-Blues-Band


30th May   -   The Guy Tortora Band   -   www.guytortora.com


23rd May   -   Mark Harrison AND The Fran McGillivray Band   -   www.markharrisonrootsmusic.com  www.franmike.com


16th May   -   The Lewis Hamilton Band   -    www.lewishamiltonmusic.com


9th May   -   Uncle Buck & Katie Bradley -   www.unclebuckband.com  www.katiebradleyblues.com


2nd May   -   Bad Pennies   -   www.badpennies.co.uk


25th April   -   Storm Warning   -   www.facebook.com/stormwarning.co.uk


18th April   -   The Troy Redfern Band   -   www.troyredfern.com


11th April   -   Half Deaf Clatch AND Benjamin Bassford   -   www.halfdeafclatch.com  www.benjaminbassford.com


4th April         Will Johns and Friends   -   www.willjohns.com


28th March     Swampgrass   -    www.swampgrass.co.uk


21st March      Geoff Achison & The UK Souldiggers  -   www.geoffachison.com


14th March     Elles Bailey   -   www.ellesbailey.com


7th March        Mike Ross and Friends   -   www.mikerossmusic.co.uk


21st February   Gary Grainger AND Auld Man’s Baccie  -   www.facebook.com/graingergary   www.auldmansbaccie.co.uk


14th February  Yoka & The Sugarbeats  -    www.yoka.london

7th February     Steve Morrison AND Amanda St John   -   www.bluesabuse.com   www.amandastjohnmusic.co.uk

24th January   Big River AND The John Doe Trio   -   www.bigriver1.bandcamp.com  www.johndoeblues.co.uk

17th January    The Laura Holland Band   -   www.laurahollandband.co.uk

10th January    The Delta Ladies   -   www.deltaladies.com

20th December   The Riotous Brothers  -   www.riotousbrothers.com

13th December    Troy Redfern & Salvation Jayne

6th December      The Giles Hedley Trio  

29th November   The Dove & Boweevil Band

22nd November   Northsyde

15th November  Flawless Carbon

8th November     Catfish

1st November     Stark

25th October      Jack J Hutchinson's Boom Boom Brotherhood

18th October      The Sharpees and The Voodoo Sheiks

11th October       Elles Bailey

4th October         Sean Taylor

27 Sep 2016          Black Market III

20 Sep 2016          Red Butler

13 Sep 2016          Andre Bisson Rhythm  & Blues Experience

6 Sep 2016             Mississippi MacDonald & The Cottonmouth Kings

30 Aug 2016          Yoka and The Sugarbeats

23 Aug 2016          Lewis Hamilton Band

16 Aug 2016          Catfish & Salvation Jayne

9 Aug 2016            Debbie Bond

2 Aug 2016            Roadhouse

26 Jul 2016           Wily Bo Walker Band

19 Jul 2016           Jamie Williams & The Roots Collective

12 Jul 2016           The Sam Paine Trio

5 Jul 2016               Katie Bradley and The Chris Corcoran Trio

28 Jun 2016          The Rainbreakers

21 Jun 2016          Dave Ferra Allstars

14 Jun 2016          Robin Bibi Band

7 Jun 2016             Bad Influence

31 May 2016        Karena K Band

17 May 2016        George Shovlin & The Radars

10 May 2016        Blue Touch

3 May 2016           Troy Redfern Band

26 Apr 2016           Half Deaf Clatch

19 Apr 2016           Paul Cox Band

12 Apr 2016           The Mighty Bosscats

5 Apr 2016              Rebecca Downes Band

29 Mar 2016         JW Jones

22 Mar 2016         Steve Morrison & Al Hughes

15 Mar 2016         Saiichi Sugiyama Band

8 Mar 2016            Northsyde

1 Mar 2016            Sam Kelly’s Station House

23 Feb 2016            Red Butler

16 Feb 2016            Salvation Jayne

9 Feb 2016               The Sharpees

2 Feb 2016              Chad & The Chad-illacs

26 Jan 2016          Storm Warning

19 Jan 2016          Andy Twyman

12 Jan 2016          Catfish

5 Jan 2016            Will Johns

29 Dec 2015          The Riotous Brothers

22 Dec 2015          The Old Avengers

15 Dec 2015          Matt Woosey

8 Dec 2015            The Laura Holland Band

1 Dec 2015            Fran McGillivray Band

24 Nov 2015        Paul Lamb & Chad Strentz

17 Nov 2015        Malaya Blue

3 Nov 2015           Backwater Roll

20 Oct 2015         Rosco Levee

6 Oct 2015            Chad & The Chad-illacs

22 Sep 2015         David Raphael & Nick Hyde

25 Aug 2015        Voodoo Sheiks

11 Aug 2015        Andre Bisson Rhythm & Blues Experience

28 Jul 2015          Robin Bibi Band

14 Jul 2015          Ruby & The Revelators

30 Jun 2015         Rebecca Downes

16 Jun 2015         Dave Arcari

2 Jun 2015            Poplar Jake & The Electric Delta Review

19 May 2015       Giles Hedley & The Aviators

5 May 2015          Little Devils

21 Apr 2015          Dave Jackson Band

7 Apr 2015             Ged Wilson

24 Mar 2015        Gary Grainger

10 Mar 2015        Bad Influence

24 Feb 2015           Sam Kelly Band

27 Jan 2015          The Sharpees

13 Jan 2015          Laura Holland Band

30 Dec 2014           Martin McNeill & Ramon Goose

16 Dec 2014           Mississippi MacDonald & The Cottonmouth Kings

2 Dec 2014              Richard Townend

18 Nov 2014         Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion

4 Nov 2014            King Size Slim

21 Oct 2014          Mark Harrison

7 Oct 2014             Ma Polaine’s Great Decline

23 Sep 2014          Katie Bradley & Dudley Ross & David Ferra

9 Sep 2014             Trevor Sewell

26 Aug 2014          Paul Cox Trio

12 Aug 2014          Rabbit Foot

29 Jul 2014            Half Deaf Clatch


These are the artists who have previously graced the stage at The Club.   Soon you'll be able to click on their name and visit a page with videos and pictures of the show.   Come back soon and we'll let you know when that aspect is live!